Banner

区域联系方式

 

Asia Pacific

China Office

58 Taicang Road

Suite 212

Shanghai, China 200021

 

Apple Huang

tel +86 21 6103 6797

email ah@unitas.bm

Singapore Office

39 Robinson Road

#11-01 Suite 7D, Robinson Point
Singapore 068911

 

Sebastian Ponniah

tel +65 6327 6871

email sp@unitas.bm

 

Korea Office (Agent)

Ben Line Agencies Korea Ltd

 

 

BS Kang (Containers)

tel +82 2 774 0416

email sel.bskang@benline.co.kr

 

KY Cho (Tank Containers)

tel +82 70 4848 0297

email sel.kycho@benline.co.kr

Taiwan Office (Agent)

Union Peace Navigation Corp.

 

 

Jerry Chen (Containers)

tel +886 2 27196658

email jerry@upship.com.tw

 

Jacky Chen (Tank Containers)

tel +886 7 3355688

email jacky@upship.com.tw

 
 
Europe

UK Office                        

42 Upper Berkeley Street

London, W1H 5PW, UK

 

 

Samuel Ponniah

tel +44 203 752 6708

email samp@unitas.bm

Germany Office (Agent)

Atlantis GmbH

 

 

 

Timo Gertig

tel +49 176 3449 4972

email tg@unitas.bm

Netherlands Office (Agent)

Unitas (Rotterdam)

 

 

 

Leo Bloemheuvel

tel +31 629 547 459

email leo@unitas.bm

 

 
Middle East & Africa

UAE Office (Agent)

Rais Hassan Saadi LLC (RHS Group)

 

 

Shekhar Sinha

tel +971 4393 0694

email shekhar.s@raishassansaadi.com

 

Australasia

Australia Office (Agent) 

Braid Logistics Australia

 

 

Michael Norman

tel +61 3 5244 6002

email michael.norman@braidco.com.au

 

Customer Services

 

For Container or Reefer queries, please email us at customer-service@unitas.bm

For Tank Containers, contact our tank department at tanks@unitas.bm 

For all used equipment (containers, reefers or tanks) sales, contact Mr. Alexander Ekberg at sales@unitas.bm